Kreisvorstand

Den Vorstand erreicht ihr unter vorstand@gruene-lu.de

Sabrina Brunk
Sprecherin, brunk@gruene-lu.de

Matthias Jurczak
Sprecher, jurczak@gruene-lu.de

Diethelm Messinger
Schatzmeister, messinger@gruene-lu.de

Peter Gerlach
Beisitzer, gerlach@gruene-lu.de

Regina Keßler
Beisitzerin, r.kessler@gruene-lu.de

Helena Kotarlic
Beisitzerin, kotarlic@gruene-lu.de

Maya Schmidt
Beisitzerin, schmidt@gruene-lu.de    

Carolin Strifler-Tavernier
Beisitzerin, strifler-tavernier@gruene-lu.de

Fabian Wilhelmy
Beisitzer, wilhelmy@gruene-lu.de