Kreisvorstand

Den Vorstand erreicht ihr unter vorstand@gruene-lu.de.

Tenko Saphira Bauer
Sprecherin, bauer@gruene-lu.de

Christian Brückmann
Sprecher, brueckmann@gruene-lu.de

Diethelm Messinger
Schatzmeister, messinger@gruene-lu.de

Matthias Jurczak
Beisitzer, jurczak@gruene-lu.de

Maya Schmidt
Beisitzerin, schmidt@gruene-lu.de

Annabell Sola
Beisitzerin, sola@gruene-lu.de       

Carolin Strifler-Tavernier
Beisitzerin, strifler-tavernier@gruene-lu.de

Fabian Wilhelmy
Beisitzer, wilhelmy@gruene-lu.de